2020-2021 Alpaugh Scholars

Lisa Courtney, Summerside Elementary

Jennifer Mauch, Cincinnati Public Schools

Melissa Grondin, The Heidt Center of Excellence at The Children's Home

Lisa Bruns, Springer School and Center

Kristen Merica, Archbishop Moeller High School

Sherry Thompson, Woodlawn Elementary

Scott Toon, Delhi Middle School

Jennifer Ulland, Indian Hill Middle School

Marie Taylor, Horizon Science Academy

Kathy Wright, Hughes STEM High School

Kelly Brown, Miami Valley Academy

Paula Leone, City Day Community School

Sara Leggesse, Cincinnati State College

Jennifer Myree, Oyler School

Bridgett Williams, Dayton Regional STEM School

Ashley Wheeler, Dayton Regional STEM School

Alice Deters, Taft, Aiken, & Hughes High School

Colin Mack, Fairborn Intermediate

Steve Prescott, William Mason High School

Michael Cunanan, Middle College High School

Soroya Smith, Mason City Schools

Jennifer Norman, Mt. Healthy South Elementary

Tim McCoy, St. Joseph Orphanage

Judith Frazier, St. Joseph Orphanage